Mark Uhde                 General Manager                                mark@oakwoodgolf.org           309-799-3153

Troy Shattuck            Golf Course Superintendent             troy@oakwoodgolf.org             309-234-5141

Eric Drane,PGA         Golf Professional                                eric@oakwoodgolf.org              309-799-5558

Kyle Doxstader          Clubhouse Manager                           kyle@oakwoodgolf.org             309-799-3153

Sarah Raber               Bookkeeper                                          sarah@oakwoodgolf.org           309-799-3153

Angie Samms            Administrative Assistant                   angie@oakwoodgolf.org           309-799-3153